Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Massachusetts NCAA Teams

DI:
Harvard
Conference: EIVA
Last Year's Record: 10-13
Location: Cambridge, MA
Coach: Brian Baise
Contact: bbaise@fas.harvard.edu


DIII:
Dean College
Conference: NECC
Last Year's Record: 2-20
Location: Franklin, MA
Coach: Natalie Cohen
Contact: ncohen@dean.edu

Eastern Nazarene
Conference: NECC
Last Year's Record: 12-10
Location: Quincy, MA
Coach: Derek Schmitt
Contact: derek.schmitt@enc.edu

Elms:
Conference: NECC
Last Year's Record: 18-10
Location: Chicopee, MA
Coach: Sheila Gisbrecht
Contact: gisbrechts@elms.edu

Emerson
Conference: GNAC
Last Year's Record: 13-13
Location: Boston, MA
Coach: Ben Reed
Contact: benjamin_read@emerson.edu

Emmanuel
Conference: GNAC
Last Year's Record: 8-21
Location: Boston, MA
Coach: Bori May
Contact: mayb@emmanuel.edu

Endicott
Conference: NECC
Last Year's Record: 21-11
Location: Beverly, MA
Coach: George Chapell
Contact: gchapell@endicott.edu

Lasell
Conference: GNAC
Last Year's Record: 29-6
Location: Auburndale, MA
Coach: Tom Olson
Contact: tolson@lasell.edu

Lesley
Conference: NECC
Last Year's Record: 1-22
Location: Cambridge, MA
Coach: Jim Ray
Contact: mvolleyball@lesley.edu

MIT
Conference: UVC
Last Year's Record: 20-10
Location: Cambridge, MA
Coach: Todd Elwell
Contact: telwell@mit.edu

Mount Ida
Conference: GNAC
Last Year's Record: 13-18
Location: Newton, MA
Coach: Craig Martin
Contact: cmartin@mountida.edu

Newbury
Conference: NECC
Last Year's Record: 10-16
Location: Brookline, MA
Coach: Peter Kazlas
Contact: peter.kazlas@newbury.edu

Nichols College to join for 2018-2019 season!
Conference: NECC
Location: Dudley, MA
Coach: Peter Maneggia
Contact: peter.maneggia@nichols.edu

Pine Manor College
Conference: None
Last Year's Record: 7-10
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Coach: Bryan Russell
Contact: brussell@pmc.edu

Regis
Conference: GNAC
Last Year's Record: 15-14
Location: Weston, MA
Coach: Marc Turiano
Contact: marc.turiano@regiscollege.edu

Springfield
Conference: NONE
Last Year's Record: 29-2
Location: Springfield, MA
Coach: Charlie Sullivan
Contact: csulliva@springfieldcollege.edu

Wentworth
Conference: GNAC
Last Year's Record: 28-7
Location: Boston, MA
Coach: Evin Giglio
Contact: giglioe1@wit.edu

Wheelock to join for 2018-2019 season!
Conference: NECC
Location: Boston, MA
Coach: Brandon Chadwick
Contact: athletics@wheelock.edu

No comments:

Post a Comment